The Admiral: Roaring Currents Full Movie HD 720p

You must be a free registered user to access this movie

00:00 / 2:6:02

Watch Movies from the Links Below:

The Admiral: Roaring Currents (2014)

The Admiral: Roaring Currents (2014)

12 ships against a fleet of 330.

The film mainly follows the famous 1597 Battle of Myeongryang during the Japanese invasion of Korea (1592-1598), where the iconic Joseon admiral Yi Sun-sin managed to destroy a total of 133 Japanese warships with only 13 ships remaining in his command. The battle, which took place in the Myeongryang Strait off the southwest coast of the Korean Peninsula, is considered one of the greatest victories of Yi.

How to watch The Admiral: Roaring Currents For Free - click on the play icon in the middle of the screen and wait for movie to load. You must login to watch this if you don't have an account please register firstly, it's free.

Watch The Admiral: Roaring Currents (2014) Online Free Here No Downloading Required. Enjoy watching and Don't forget to leave a comment to let others know that video is working fine.

Comments List

  • Buford Benedetto says :

    It is my opinion that for these kinds of movie you need to appreciate the visual effects

  • Stan Schlosser says :

    love this movie

  • Demetrius Decarlo says :

    thank you so much much for uploading this movie

  • Derick Darrington says :

    best wishes a great deal of for uploading this movie

  • Jacqualine Jackman says :

    Hope this video lives up in to the many of the hype

  • Dalila Derosia says :

    Fastestest HD Stream I have ever seen at my life. Really Great Quality! Thanks again for your service, I just upgraded my account.

Choi Min-sik Choi Min-sik
as Admiral Yi Sun-Shin
Ryu Seung-ryong Ryu Seung-ryong
as General Kurushima
Cho Jin-woong Cho Jin-woong
as Wakizaka Yasuharu
Jin Goo Jin Goo
as Im Jun-yeong
Lee Jung-hyun Lee Jung-hyun
as Mrs. Jeong
Kim Myung-gon Kim Myung-gon
as Commander Todo
Kwon Yul Kwon Yul
as Yi Hoe
No Min-woo No Min-woo
as Haru
Kim Tae-hoon Kim Tae-hoon
as Kim Joong-geol
Ryohei Otani Ryohei Otani
as Junsa
Lee Seung-joon Lee Seung-joon
as Captain Ahn Wi
Kim Kang-il Kim Kang-il
as Kato
Park Bo-Gum Park Bo-Gum
as Bae Su-bong
Lee Hae-yeong Lee Hae-yeong
as Song Hui-rip
Jang Jun-nyeong Jang Jun-nyeong
as Na Dae-yong
Mun Yeong-dong Mun Yeong-dong
as Kim Dol-son
Kim Won-hae Kim Won-hae
as Bae-seol
Choi Duk-moon Choi Duk-moon
as Song Yeo-jong
Park No-shik Park No-shik
as Kim Eok-choo
Shin Yoo-ram Shin Yoo-ram
as Hye-hee
Kim Hyeon-tae Kim Hyeon-tae
as Ok-hyung
Kang Tae-young Kang Tae-young
as Kimura
Kim Gu-taek Kim Gu-taek
as Bae Hong-seok
Jo Bok-rae Jo Bok-rae
as Oh Sang-gu
Ko Kyoung-pyo Ko Kyoung-pyo
as Oh Duk-yi
Lee Jae-gu Lee Jae-gu
as Jo Mun-ong
Jo Ha-seok Jo Ha-seok
as Jo Tae-shik
Lee Joo-sil Lee Joo-sil
as Elder Jong-seon
Kim Han-min Kim Han-min
Kim Han-min Kim Han-min
Jeon Cheol-hong Jeon Cheol-hong
Kim Tae-seong Kim Tae-seong
Kim Chang-ju Kim Chang-ju
Chun-seop Jang Chun-seop Jang
Art Direction
Kim Tae-sung Kim Tae-sung
Director of Photography
Kim Yeon-ho Kim Yeon-ho
Line Producer
Kim Han-min Kim Han-min
Kim Min-gi Kim Min-gi